Student Helpline: 8800055555


SMART Helpline: 18001239626


NSDC TP Helpline: 9289200333

Quick Linkks
Notice
  • Assessment SPOC list at the SSC

    Aerospace & Aviation SSC

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Chetan S

    • Email ID

      mgr-sac@aassc.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      CHETAN S

    • Email ID2

      mgr-sac@aassc.in

    Agriculture Skill Coucnil Of India

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Shrinkhala Singh

    • Email ID

      shrinkhala@asci-india.com

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Shrinkhala Singh

    • Email ID2

      shrinkhala@asci-india.com

    Apparel, Made-ups & Home Furnishing Sector Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Raza Hasan

    • Email ID

      asdopmis@sscamh.com

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Ashish Srivastava

    • Email ID2

      adop@sscamh.com

    Automotive Skills Development Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Mr Arun Lawaniya

    • Email ID

      ext.sumant@asdc.org.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Mr Raman Sharma

    • Email ID2

      ceo@asdc.org.in

    Beauty and Wellness Sector Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      MR. Deepak Gupta

    • Email ID

      deepak.gupta@bwssc.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      MS. ANNU WADHWA

    • Email ID2

      annu.wadhwa@bwssc.in

    BFSI Sector Skill Council of India

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Govind Singh Sailoni

    • Email ID

      govindsingh.sailoni@bfsissc.com

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Govind Singh Sailoni

    • Email ID2

      govindsingh.sailoni@bfsissc.com

    Capital Goods Skill Council (CGSC)

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Sitaram

    • Email ID

      sitaram.anjaneyulu@cgsc.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Sitaram

    • Email ID2

      sitaram.anjaneyulu@cgsc.in

    Construction Skill Development Council of India (CSDCI)

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Ramesh Chander

    • Email ID

      ramesh@csdcindia.org

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Anand Kumar singh

    • Email ID2

      anand@csdcindia.org

    Domestic Workers Sector Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Nishant M Sharma

    • Email ID

      nishantsharma@dwsscindia.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Nishant M Sharma

    • Email ID2

      nishantsharma@dwsscindia.in

    Electronics Sector Skills Council of India

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Pooja Mishra

    • Email ID

      pooja@essc-india.org

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Pooja Mishra

    • Email ID2

      pooja@essc-india.org

    Food Industry Capacity and Skill Initiative (FICSI)

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Subhojit Mukherjee

    • Email ID

      subhojit.mukherjee@ficci.com

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Subhojit Mukherjee

    • Email ID2

      subhojit.mukherjee@ficci.com

    Furniture and Fittings Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Ms. Barnali Basu

    • Email ID

      barnali.basu@ffsc.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Ms. Barnali Basu

    • Email ID2

      barnali.basu@ffsc.in

    Gems and Jewellery Sector Skill Council Of India

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Fatima Sayyed

    • Email ID

      aa4@gjsci.org

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Fatima Sayeed

    • Email ID2

      aa4@gjsci.org

    Handicrafts and Carpet Sector Skill Council (HCSSC)

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Vinishikha Bhandari

    • Email ID

      operations@hcssc.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Krishan Kumar

    • Email ID2

      gm@hcssc.in

    Healthcare Sector Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Ms Seemonti Bhattacharya

    • Email ID

      seemonti.sarkar@healthcare-ssc.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Mr Ashish Jain ( CEO, HSSC)

    • Email ID2

      ashish.jain@healthcare-ssc.in

    Indian Iron and Steel Sector Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Santanu Bhui

    • Email ID

      santanu@iisssc.org

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      NA

    • Email ID2

      NA

    Indian Plumbing Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Gunjan Aneja

    • Email ID

      gunjan.aneja@ipssc.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Gunjan Aneja

    • Email ID2

      gunjan.aneja@ipssc.in

    Infrastructure Equipment Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Anupam Mitra

    • Email ID

      anupam.mitra@iescindia.com

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Anupam Mitra

    • Email ID2

      anupam.mitra@iescindia.com

    Instrumentaiton Automation Surveillance & Communication

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Mr Ammad Khan

    • Email ID

      apo@iascsectorskillcouncil.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Mr Vikrant Chandela

    • Email ID2

      hpo@iascsectorskillcouncil.in

    IT-ITeS Sector Skills Council NASSCOM

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Nisha

    • Email ID

      nisha@nasscom.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Ishvinder Singh

    • Email ID2

      ishvinder@nasscom.in

    Leather sector skill council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Vimalathithan K

    • Email ID

      vimal@leatherssc.org

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Vimalathithan K

    • Email ID2

      vimal@leatherssc.org

    Life Sciences Sector Skill Development Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Dr Nivedita Murkute

    • Email ID

      NIVEDITA.MURKUTE@LSSSDC.IN

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Dr Nivedita Murkute

    • Email ID2

      NIVEDITA.MURKUTE@LSSSDC.IN

    Logistics Sector Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Sai Saravanan S

    • Email ID

      saravanan@lsc-india.com

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Ravikanth Yamarthy

    • Email ID2

      ravikanth.yamarthy@lsc-india.com

    Management SSC

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      lokesh chadha

    • Email ID

      lchadha@mepsc.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Nisha Singh

    • Email ID2

      nsingh@mepsc.in

    Media & Entertainment Skills Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Mithun Bhaskaran

    • Email ID

      mithun.bhaskar@mescindia.org

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Mithun Bhaskaran

    • Email ID2

      mithun.bhaskar@mescindia.org

    Paints & Coatings Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Mr Hakim Mamka

    • Email ID

      managerquality@pcsc.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Puja Gandhi

    • Email ID2

      managerassessment@pcsc.in

    Power Sector Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Anup Bharadiya

    • Email ID

      anup.bharadiya@psscindia.org

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Prakash Chandra Jain

    • Email ID2

      prakashcjain@yahoo.com

    Retailer's Association Skill Council of India

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Firoza Baig

    • Email ID

      firoza.baig@rasci.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Sameer Narasapur

    • Email ID2

      sameer.narasapur@rasci.in

    Rubber Skill Devlopment Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Shilpa Adlakha

    • Email ID

      shilpa.adlakha@rsdcindia.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Shewani Nagpal

    • Email ID2

      shewani.nagpal@rsdcindia.in

    Skill Council For Green Jobs

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Arpit Sharma

    • Email ID

      Assessment.greenjobs@gmail.com

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Arpit Sharma

    • Email ID2

      Assessment.greenjobs@gmail.com

    Skill Council for Mining Sector

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Santosh Kumari

    • Email ID

      scms@skillcms.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Santosh Kumari

    • Email ID2

      scms@skillcms.in

    Skill Council for Persons with Disability (SCPwD)

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Himanshu Shekhar

    • Email ID

      himanshu.shekhar@scpwd.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Sunil Rawat

    • Email ID2

      sunil.rawat@scpwd.in

    Telecom Sector Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Deepak Kumar

    • Email ID

      assessments@tsscindia.com

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Krishna Nand Jha

    • Email ID2

      manager-ops@tsscindia.com

    Textile Sector Skill Council

    • Name of Assessment SPOC

      Mr. Amit Kumar

    • Email ID

      amit@texskill.in

    • Name of Assessment Head - PMKVY(Second level escalations)

      Dr. Vijay Yadav

    • Email ID2

      vijay@texskill.in